Product List

Standard 3-Part Skull with 8 part brain model

Tell a Friend

The skull is 3 parts: Calvaria, Base of Skull, and Mandible.


The calvaria is removable to show the internal structure of the skull. The mandible is articulated on springs to demonstrate natural movements. All of the joints, sutures, fissures, foramen and styloid processes are highly accurate.


The brain is 8 parts, and can be dissembled into: the temporal and occipital lobes, the frontal and parietal lobes, the cerebellum (2), and the brain stem (2). Structures are shown in great detail with about 100 features marked with numbers. A numbers key is provided.


$205.00 (USD)